T   

Last Update: July 25, 2001
Return to
Index Tabs

NAME

E-MAIL

WEBSITE

Talley, Keith
713.346.4132
Keith.L.Talley@saic.com  
Taylor, Marvin
713-440-6799
mtaylor112@hotmail.com
Taylor, Mike MTaylor@kmg.com  
Telephone Companies
Bell (USA)
  Bell Companies
Telephone Directories
(World Wide)

Look Up AREA CODES

TELEPHONE DIRECTORIES
Tennet, Paul TennetPA@BP.com  
Teoh, Oscar
713-787-6733
teoh@istore.com  
TX Bureau of Econ. Geology   www.beg.utexas.edu
Univ. of Texas   www.utexas.edu
UT Institute of Geophysics   www.ig.utexas.edu
Texaco   www.texaco.com
Texas A&M   www.tamu.edu
Thesaurus
of Geographic Names
Getty Thesaurus www.gii.getty.edu/tgn_browser
Thomas Register

Manufactuer's Index

www1.thomasregister.com
Thomas, Rob rthomas@br-inc.com  
Thum, Jim jthum@aol.com  
Tilley, Craig
713-781-5182
cwiltil@sam.neosoft.com  
Time Magazine   www.time.com
Time Standard

U.S. Naval Observatory

tycho.usno.navy.mil/what.html
Time Zones

Click on Time Zones

www.jeico.co.kr
Time Zones   www.timeticker.com
Traeger, Chris .  
Traffic Maps   Selected Cities
Houston
Trapp, Ed etrapp@neosoft.com  
TRAVEL STUFF   TRAVEL STUFF
Travel (ITN)   www.itn.net
Treasury Dept.   www.treas.gov
Tulane Univ.   www.tulane.edu
Tunnel Maps   Houston Downtown Tunnels
and Skywalks-1
Houston Downtown Tunnels-2
Turpening, Walt
423-323-5385
Walt.Turpening@worldnet.att.net  
Tyler, Stan
713-947-8803
713-223-7200
dhuff@petrobras-usa.com  

RETURN TO:

Index Tabs

Neutrino

5200Å

Send additions, corrections, and/or problems to the Neutrino Editor
NEUTRINO EDITOR