S   

Last Update: July 25, 2003

Return to
Index Tabs

NAME

E-MAIL

WEBSITE

Sanchez, Henry
713-688-3400
hsanchez86@hotmail.com  
Sassen, Roger
409-862-2323
ext. 110
sassen@gerg.tamu.edu  
Saunders, Ross
281-878-1119
rsaunders@br-inc.com  
Savage, Barbara savage_b@swbell.net  
Sbar, Marc marc-sbar@houston.rr.com  
Schultz, Thomas
281-646-2585
tom.one@sbcglobal.net  
Schlirf, Paul
281-618-6250
pschlirf@kmg.com  
Scolaro, Reggie rjscolaro@earthlink.net  
Sears Bullock, Brenda bssears@hotmail.com  
SEC   www.sec.gov
Senate
(US Congress)
  www.senate.gov
Society of Exploration Geophysicists
918-497-5500
  www.seg.org
Seisbase
(KTA & Assoc)
281-240-8333
Karl@seisbase.com www.seisbase.com
Seismic Exchange   www.seismicexchange.com
SEPM   www.ngdc.noaa.gov/mgg/sepm
Shell Oil   www.shell.com
Sharemet, Sheila sharemsm@bp.com  
Sivad, Seleucia ssivad@orbitworld.net  
Slot, Maurice maurice@in-depthsolutions.com  
Smoleanu, Daniela
281-497-8440
daniela@geotrace.com  
Smith, Greg  
Smith, Jack
713-625-6549
   
Smith, Kermit
713-374-4812
smithh@nuevoenergy.com  
Smythe, John
281-879-1472
Johnpsmythe@worldnet.att.net
jsmythe@fairfield.com
 
Social Security Administration   www.ssa.gov
Society of Petroleum Engineers   www.spe.org
SPWLA   www.spwla.org
Sonat   www.sonat.com
Spangler, Randell   www.fantasticart.com
Spies, Bill
214-880-8937
wspies@flash.net
was@huntpetroleum.com
 
Southwest Airlines   www.southwest.com
Stock Quotes

Stock Charts

www.investools.com/Services/charts
Stock Quotes

Money Magazine Stock Quotes

quote.pathfinder.com/money/quote/qc
justQuotes

Stock quotes and company information

www.justquotes.com
Stock Splits etc.

Good General Financial Page

quote.yahoo.com
St. Onge, Jim
281 618 6147
jstonge218@aol.com
JSt.Onge@kmg.com
 
Stoessel, Ed see website for current address www.stoessel.com
Stropoli, Kurt
713-624-9228
kstropoli@br-inc.com  
Sturgeon, Carol
281-878-1174
csturgeon@br-inc.com  
Sturm, Dave CaptDave3@aol.com  
Sun Microsystems   www.sun.com
Supreme Court
(USA)

Database of Cases
Search for Court Decisions

court.it-services.nwu.edu/oyez/
www.findlaw.com/casecode/supreme.html
Szydlik, Steve
504-593-7313
stephen_j_szydlik@cngp.cng.com  

RETURN TO:

Index Tabs

Neutrino

5200Å


Send additions, corrections, and/or problems to the Neutrino Editor
NEUTRINO EDITOR