R   

Last Update: July 25, 2003
Return to
Index Tabs

NAME

E-MAIL

WEBSITE

Rafferty, Colleen
281-560-1452
crafferty@lgc.com  
Rayner, Jeff .  
G&G Registration (TX)   rampages.onramp.net/~wkc/texasgeo.html
Rent Net   www.rent.net
Reynolds, Dave
281-275-7581
dreynold@swbell.net
dreynold
s@fairfield.com
 
Rice Univ.   www.rice.edu
Richardson, Riley RPR44@aol.com  
Rinaca, Greg
409-653-2133
grinaca@eastex.net  
Ripley, Tom tripley@houston.rr.com  
Robertson, Doug robertdg@txpcap.hou.xwh.bp.com  
Robinson, Gary
713-659-6208
GDRobinson@aol.com
Gary.Robinson@GCORP.com
 
Rogers, Scott
303-534-1533
skitchymo@aol.com
srogers@aspectresources.com
 
Rosen, Norm
713-652-9261
281-848-7610
rosen@starbase.neosoft.com  
Rothwell, Sally gregsall@alaska.net  
Roulston, Mark roulston@texas.net  
Ruggiero, Bob RugmanBob  
Rule, Debbie walkerdd@bp.com  

RETURN TO:

Index Tabs

Neutrino

5200Å


Send additions, corrections, and/or problems to the Neutrino Editor
NEUTRINO EDITOR