P   


Last Update: July 25, 2003


Return to
Index Tabs

NAME

E-MAIL

WEBSITE

Palen, Walt palenw@bp.com freespace.virgin.net/walt.palen/
Pavlov, Barbara
281-423-7036
BPavlov@lgc.com  
Univ of Pennsylvania   www.upenn.edu/
Pepper, Randy rpepper@houston.geoquest.slb.com  
Petroleum Internet Resources   www.ghgcorp.com/geoprobe/petrol.html
Petrosys petrosys@petrosys-usa.com www.petrosys.com.au
Pignone, Tom tompignone@aol.com  
Poetry Society of America

Poetry & Poetic eGreeting Cards
also see Blue Mountain

www.bookwire.com/psa/psa.html
Poole, Steve
713-462-3720 (TX)
505-661-8699
(NM)
sp@is2-isnot.com www.is2-isnot.com
Pramik, Bill
281-589-6725
bill_pramik@hstn.pgs.com  
Prüitt, Michael mpb@mail.utexas.edu  
Public Radio Houston -KUHF www.uh.edu/kuhf/
Public Radio National www.npr.org
Pulli, Jay
703-284-4635
pulli@elohi.com www.elohi.com/pulli

RETURN TO:

Index Tabs

Neutrino

5200Å


Send additions, corrections, and/or problems to the Neutrino Editor
NEUTRINO EDITOR