H   

Last Update: July 25, 2002
Return to
Index Tabs

NAME

E-MAIL

WEBSITE

Haig, Jim
281-851-5970
jhaig@houston.rr.com  
Haines, Trent trent_haines@murphyoil.com  
Hall, Dennie .  
HAMRAD

400+ search engines

www.hamrad.com
Hanna, Robert
281-423-7336
robert.w.hanna@exxonmobil.com  
     
Harness, Michael
281-293-0296
MFHarness@aol.com  
Harris, Bob XAmocoBob@aol.com  
Hart Publications   www.hartpub.com
Health Prevention's Healthy Ideas www.healthyideas.com
Helsinger, Marc mhelsinger@hammanoil.com  
Herron, Don
281-560-3778
herronda@bp.com  
House of
Representatives
(US Congress)
  www.house.gov
Houston Geological Society
713-785-6402
  www.hgs.org
Hirsch, Stu stu.hirsch@cabotog.com
Hollis, Jim j2hhollis@aol.com  
Hosemann, Phil
281-598-0033
hosemann@worldnet.att.net  
Hotels ( Discount )   www.discounthotels.com
www.roomsonsale.com
Houston Chronicle   www.chron.com
Univ. of Houston   www.uh.edu
Huff, David DWHFISH@aol.com
dhuff@petrobras-usa.com
 
Hudson, Connie
903-572-7107
oilfindr@e-tex.com  
Hunter, Bob Bob@hstn.twgg.pgs.com  
Hyde, Bob bhyde@seismicexchange.com  

RETURN TO:

Index Tabs

Neutrino

5200Å


Send additions, corrections, and/or problems to the Neutrino Editor
NEUTRINO EDITOR