C   


Last Update: July 25, 2003


Return to
Index Tabs

NAME

E-MAIL

WEBSITE

Calendar Virtual Perpetual Calendar www.mnsinc.com/utopia/Calendar/
Virtual_Calendars.html
Campbell, Chuck
713-993-0671
campbell@neosoft.com  
Canadian
Oil Links
  www.mackenziecaterers.com/links.htm
CancerNet   gopher://wwwicic.nci.nih.gov
Carlson, Dave carlsond@ix.netcom.com  
CBS News   www.cbsnews.com
Cendrowski, Ron rcendrowski@pdq.net  
Champagne, Al zsac09@sbcglobal.net  
Chevron   www.chevron.com
Childers,
Fred & Jackie
713-932-6995
PhredJacky@aol.com  
Chowdhury, Abu
281-596-6121
abu@houston.geco-prakla.slb.com  
Christian Brothers Univ.   www.cbu.edu
Clardy, Bruce
713-286-5853
Bruce.Clardy@dvn.com  
CNN   www.CNN
www.CNNfn
Coastal Corp.   www.coastal.com
COGS   ftp.csn.net/COGS
Comeaux, Lynn
504-832-4088
LCome10299@aol.com
Lynn_Comeaux@veritasdgc.com
 
Commerce (DOC)   www.doc.gov
Canadian Society of Exploration Geophysicists   www.geo.ucalgary.ca/CSEG
Contrino, Chuck
281-618-6417
ccontrino@kmg.com  
Conversions
UNITS
megaConverter www.megaconverter.com
Conversions
FORMATS
Converter www.iconv.com
Cooper, Joe JLKDCOOPER@aol.com  
Currency Exchange Rates

click on Currencies

www.jeico.co.kr
Cushman, Bob bcushman@ns.llu.edu  

RETURN TO:

Index Tabs

Neutrino

5200Å


Send additions, corrections, and/or problems to the Neutrino Editor
NEUTRINO EDITOR