B   

Last Update: July 25, 2003

Return to
Index Tabs
NAME

E-MAIL

WEBSITE

Babcock, Paul
713-652-2112
x 18
   
Badachhape, Ajay
281-293-3060
AjayRB@aol.com
Ajay.Badachhape@usa.conoco.com
 
Baker, Twila
713-961-8451
twiles@yahoo.com, twila_baker@eogresources.com  
Ball, George george.balljr@gte.net  
BANK RATES   www.bankrate.com
Barcas, Kes
281-599-0300
kesbarcas@aol.com  
Barnes and Noble   www.barnesandnoble.com
Baudoin, Glenn
504-525-6400
gbaudoin@fairfield.com  
BBN   www.bbn.com
Beckman, Ken
713-782-4782
kbeckman@intlgas.com www.intlgas.com
Benedick, Herb HerbNMUSA@aol.com  
Benton Oil & Gas   www.bentonoil.com
Berent, Louis
281-370-5296
NewDeal@aol.com  
BHP   www.bhp.com.au
Bille, Paul
303-979-0197
Paul@eBille.cudenver.edu http://bille.cudenver.edu
Blakey, Deb goddess24to7@yahoo.com  
Bloomberg   www.bloomberg.com
BLUE BOOKS (Kelley)   www.kbb.com
Blue Mountain

Electronic Greeting Cards
also see Poetry Society Greeting Cards [P]

www.bluemountain.com
Bolgeo, R.T. tbolgeo@att.net  
Bonnet, Dan danb@houstonenergyinc.com  
Book Stacks Book Stacks Unlimited www.books.com
Boyd, Kevin
44 (0)1932 76 0304
boydkp@bp.com  
Brachman, Steve
713-297-5088
Brachman@PogoProducing.com  
British Petroleum   www.bp.com
Buckert, Steve
281-558-8080
sbuckert@aol.com  
Buckles, Bruce bbuckles@alltel.net .
Bullock, Brenda Sears bssears@hotmail.com  
Bullock, Victor bssears@hotmail.com  
Burlington Resources   www.br-inc.com
Burshears, Charlie Charles_Burshears@xtoenergy.com  
Burt, Steve
713-954-5564
sburt@pdq.net  
BusinessWeek   www.businessweek.com

RETURN TO:

Index Tabs

Neutrino

5200Å

Send additions, corrections, and/or problems to the Neutrino Editor
NEUTRINO EDITOR